Home page GENERAL GAMES TEAM USA HISTORY USOC
COMMUNICATIONS
Overview
Services
On Location
Interview Opportunities
Olympic News Service
Staff
SPECIAL TICKETING
BROADCAST INFO
Download Media Guide
Credits
STAFF
|
COMMUNICATIONS STAFF
Patrick Sandusky
patrick.sandusky@usoc.org
Chief Communications Officer
Mark Jones
+1 719 358 3287
mark.jones@usoc.org
Head of Press Relations
Games Staff Director
Lindsay Hogan
+1 719 304 4516
lindsay.hogan@usoc.org
Head of Broadcast Relations
Christy Cahill
+1 617 777 4489
christy.cahill@usoc.org
Deputy Games Staff Director – Coast
USA Daily Editor
Jon Mason
+1 719 337 5392
jon.mason@usoc.org
Deputy Games Staff Director – Mountains
Craig Bohnert
+1 719 207 6233
craig.bohnert@usoc.org
Breaking News
Katie Closson
+1 719 207 6244
katie.closson@usoc.org
USA House
Emily Cox
+1 619 246 3223
emily.cox@usoc.org
Press Conferences
Brittany Davis
+1 719 291 6406
brittany.davis@usoc.org
USA Daily Deputy Editor
Bill Hancock
+1 719 207 6277
bill.hancock@usoc.org
Special Ticketing
Emily Jensen
+1 719 207 6282
emily.jensen@usoc.org
USA Daily
Bill Mallon
+1 719 207 6296
bill1729@gmail.com
Historian
Amanda Manci
+1 719 208 9189
amanda.manci@usoc.org
USA Daily/TeamUSA.org
Peggy Manter
+1 719 207 6299
peggy.manter@usoc.org
USOC Office Manager
Tommy Schield
+1 719 207 6335
tommy.schield@usoc.org
USA Daily/TeamUSA.org
Nora Schober
+1 719 208 9907
nora.schober@usoc.org
Coastal Village Press Officer
Vanessa Virbitsky
+1 719 237 3588
vanessa.virbitsky@usoc.org
Managing Victory
Maureen Weekes
+1 719 352 7223
maureen.weekes@usoc.org
Managing Victory
SPORT PRESS OFFICERS
Biathlon
Linda Jager
+1 719 207 5012
linda.jager@comcast.net
Bobsled/Skeleton
Amanda Bird
+1 719 207 5040
abird@usbsf.com
Curling
Terry Kolesar
+1 719 207 5083
+1 608 338 9900
terry.kolesar@usacurl.org
Figure Skating
Barbara Reichertv
+1 719 207 5174
breichert@usfigureskating.org
Renee Felton
+1 719 207 5135
refelton@usfigureskating.org
Ice Hockey – Men's
Dave Fischer
+1 719 207 5216
+1 719 684 5940
davef@usahockey.org
Mike Gilbert
+1 719 207 5196
+1 716 479 2804
michael.gilbert@sabres.com
Ice Hockey – Women's
Rob Koch
+1 719 207 5217
robk@usahockey.org
Luge
Sandy Caligore
+1 719 207 5237
sandy@usaluge.com
Ski/Snowboard
Tom Kelly
+1 719 207 6106
tkelly@ussa.org
Nordic Skiing (Nordic combined,
ski jumping, cross-country skiing)
Margo Christiansen
+1 719 207 6130
mchristiansen@ussa.org
Alpine Skiing
Doug Haney
+1 719 207 6104
dhaney@ussa.org
Freestyle Skiing (aerials, moguls)
Amanda Revman
+1 719 207 6146
arevman@ussa.org
Freestyle Skiing (halfpipe, skicross, slopestyle)
Haley Caruso
+1 719 207 6152
hcaruso@ussa.org
Snowboarding
Nick Alexakos
+1 719 207 6177
nalexakos@ussa.org
Speedskating – Long Track
Jamie Miller
+1 719 207 6208
jmiller@usspeedskating.org
Speedskating – Short Track
Jenny Walter
+1 719 207 6214
jwalter@usspeedskating.org
2014 U.S. Olympic Team Media Guide